top of page


It is worth to mention that in addition to the announcement of the winners, special iCyborg prizes were also presented to the masters of Azerbaijani and international filmmaking for special merits in cinematography. Among them are Sergey Dvortsevoy, Paweł Loziński, Reza Deghati and Jeyhun Mirzoyev.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page